It’s Back-to-School time! Back to the Blogging Board?

Welcome back to the At Home With Technology Blog. Or more accurately, thanks for welcoming me back. I plan on reporting more frequently and regularly, and I look forward to hearing your feedback as I get back into the swing of things.

First off, I would like to give special thanks to Lee Barnathan, who gave me some valuable insights into this process. Take a look at his site to see what he’s all about: http://leebarnathan.com. Who knows, perhaps he can help with your blog!

If this is your first time reading this blog, welcome. I encourage you to scroll through previous articles to see some of the topics I’ve covered in the past.

Finally, a word on scheduling. I’m going to do my best to keep to a regular schedule in writing these posts. Expect a new entry every Monday morning, with additional material timed around special events and announcements.

The mission statement for this blog, and for At Home With Technology in general, can be summed up with this 2002 lyric from Australian band Waikiki:

“It’s just you and me, against the new technology.”

Thanks for reading! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

